Reviews

We appreciate your feedback. To leave a review please click one of logos below:
Facebook GoogleYelp
Total Reviews: 19
Review avg: 5
    • Company Liberty Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      05/22/2021Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment:
    • Company Liberty Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      02/01/2021Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: Secure self storage and the grounds are impeccably kept up. The staff are top-notch, always willing to help out. They're honest, friendly and there if you need them. I highly recommend Liberty Self Storage. Thank you!
    • Company Liberty Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      01/11/2021Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: This is without any doubt the best solution for all your storage needs in the area. Sandy and Mike are super easy to work with and will try to accommodate your request. Their pricing is very straightforward. Try them! I'm sure you won't be going anywhere else after
    • Company Liberty Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      07/14/2020Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: Clean and convenient access 7x24
    • Company Liberty Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      07/09/2020Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: I love liberty self storage. The grounds are impeccably kept and rates are reasonable. I felt like family when I stopped in to rent the 10x10 climate controlled unit.
    • Company Liberty Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      12/11/2019Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment:
    • Company Liberty Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      08/31/2019Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment:
    • Company Liberty Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      08/14/2019Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment:
    • Company Liberty Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      05/27/2019Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: Truly nice people staff this facility! Prices are very reasonable. Your items will be very secure here. Highly recommend.
    • Company Liberty Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      02/03/2019Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment:
    • Company Liberty Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      12/08/2018Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: Awesome facility, climate control is great, super c lean.
    • Company Liberty Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      09/27/2018Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: Very clean and well maintained facilities and employees are just as awesome 😎
    • Company Liberty Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      12/03/2017Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: Very economical! And friendly staff
    • Company Liberty Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      07/09/2017Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: Very friendly, accommodating
    • Company Liberty Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      11/16/2016Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: I rented a storage unit for a year while I was renting a house. The people who run this facility are super friendly and helpful. When I had a problem getting into my storage unit Brian drove there to unstick the lock. Prices are reasonable too. I bought a house and no longer need storage but it I did I would be happy to go back to Liberty.
    • Company Liberty Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      02/25/2021Yelp Logo
      Review:
      Comment: Highly recommend Liberty Self Storage in Crystal Lake. Storage units and grounds are impeccably clean. Rates are affordable. Super secure and monitored...
    • Company Liberty Self Storage
      Review
      Yelp
      5
      5
      12/04/2021Yelp Logo
      Review:
      Comment: This business is exactly what I needed when moving. Rented a large unit for house sale staging, then used smaller for after we moved to the new place....
    • Company Liberty Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      11/24/2022Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment:
    • Company Liberty Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      12/03/2022Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: Wonderful storage company with great prices! The staff are very helpful, pleasant and wonderful. The location is very clean and well manicured. Best of all, there are no additional fees or charges!

      OFFICE HOURS:
      Mon – Fri:
      8:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

      Sat:
      9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

      Sun: Closed
      The office will be closed 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. for Lunch.

      GATE HOURS:
      Mon – Sun: 24 hours

      Storage Internet Marketing by The Storage Group
      Website Design Copyright © 2009-2023